ecovisio neu black green3

Eco-Village Moldova

eco vilage

Eco-Village Moldova — это группа разнообразных людей, посвятивших себя созданию органически развивающегося экопоселения в селе Рышкова, р-н Криулень. Спустя несколько лет после основания поселения, в Eco-Village есть уже три здания (одно жилое, одно для проведения небольших мастер-классов, и третье - здание Центра Экологиеского Обучения), общественная печь, велогараж, построенный из использованных паллет, точка сбора пластиковых отходов, несколько видов компоста, стремящийся к органическому огород, "гостиниц" для насекомых и маленькая пасека. Две семьи живут там уже почти два года, успешно тестируя бытовую сторону техник экологического строительства и жизни в сельской местности. 

С самого начала, Eco-Village Moldova служила основой для различной практической обучающей / объединяющей деятельности - многочисленные мастер-классы по экостроительству, органическому земледелию, вегетарианской кухне, использованию возобновляемой энергии и т.д. Участвуя в процессе строительства, волонтёры узнавали об особенностях строительства из тростника и соломенных блоков, о техниках покрытия стен с помощью натуральной штукатурки и природных пигментов, а также о том, как можно строить, перерабатывая уже использованные когда-то материалы. Работая в саду, они узнавали о том, как выращивать рассаду, о том, как совмещать растения, зачем и как мульчировать, и как контролировать вредителей естественным способом, о том, как собирать и хранить семена, как поощрять биоразнообразие и как наслаждаться свежими овощами и фруктами. 

Eco Training Center organic gardening workshop
Eco Training Center organic gardening
Eco Training center reuse of old clothes workshop 1
Eco Training Center reuse of old clothes workshop 2
Eco Training Center Eco Construction Workshop 2016 1
Eco Training Center Eco Construction Workshop 2016 2

В 2015-2017 гг. команда Eco-Village запустила постройку Центра Экологического Обучения, который будет служить региональным ядром практического образования в области органического сельского хозяйства, энергоэффективности, экологического строительства и общественного развития. Малое здание для проведения мастер-классов уже готово, а к концу 2017-го года будет готово и второе, большое здание для проведения мероприятий с участием до 50 человек. Центр Экологического Обучения станет домом для программы “activEco - устойчивость в действии”, реализуемой ассоциацией EcoVisio в сотрудничестве с программой Theodor-Heuss-Kolleg; но также будет служить - и уже служит - местом проведений многих семинаров и мастер-классов на тему экологии и вовлечения гражданского общества для местного и международного сообщества.

Село Рышкова уже становится популярным. В 2016, впервые в истории, в Eco-Village был проведён один из семинаров activEco (май 2016), часть Пятой ежегодной встречи координаторов сети Коллегии Теодора Хойсса (июнь 2016), Стратегическая встреча EcoVisio (август 2016), финальный семинар программы Erasmus+ “Actors of Transition” (сентябрь 2016) и, наконец, встреча Международного кластера по Социальному предпринимательству и Социальным инновациям (октябрь 2016). Большинство участников считают, что это - идеальное место для изучения и работы по теме устойчивого развития. 

Eco Training Center activEco SDE 2016 1
Eco Training Center activEco SDE 2016 2
Eco Training Center THK meeting 2016
Eco Training Center THK meeting 2016 2
Eco Training Center Strategic Development Workshop 2
Eco Training Center Strategic Development Workshop

Наконец, Eco-Village и его основатели продолжают углублять сотрудничество с местным сообществом. На протяжении всего года десятки местных жителей получают возможность заработка, не выезжая из деревни: работа на стройке, принятие гостей, приготовление пищи для мероприятий, транспортные и другие услуги. В 2016, село Рышкова было одним из двух населённых пунктов Молдовы, где пилотировалась программа “activLocal” (“Harap Alb”), предоставляющая сельским подросткам навыки и мотивацию для вовлечения в развитие сообщества и проявления гражданского активизма. В ноябре 2016, в партнёрстве с инициативой “Seed It Forward” и ассоциацией “MEGA”, был запущен процесс озеленения Рышкова - посажены сотни деревьев в самом селе и вокруг него. 

Eco Training Center Harap Alb 2016 2
Eco Training Center Harap Alb 2016
Eco Training Center Solar Dehydrator Construction Workshop
Eco Training Center interactive presentation of the Seed It Forward initiative
Eco Training Center Plantings in November 2016 1
Eco Training Center Plantings in November 2016 2

В 2017 году жизнь Eco-Village стала ещё более насыщенной, и не проходит почти ни одной недели, чтобы здесь не разворачивалось какое-либо мероприятие. Или два. Или три.   

Только неколько примеров: тимбилдинговая встреча команды проекта "Țara Verde - Ecological Organization", визит с целью мониторинга и поддержки со стороны краудфандинговой платформы GlobalGiving, базовый тренинг для менторов программ неформального образования из Молдовы и Украины, семинары-"вызовы" программы activEco-2017, импульс-семинар программы "Social Entrepreneurship - Make It Matter", а также серия практических семинаров ActiveOrganic - программы, разработанной EcoVisio, Eco-Village Moldova и Seed It Forward с целью распространения практик органического земледелия и создания сообщества ответственных фермеров. Вы можете узнать больше обо всём об это на странице Центра Экологического Обучения

Eco Training Center teambuilding for Tara Verde March 2017
Eco Training Center teambuilding for Tara Verde March 2017 2
Eco Training Center International Mentoring Seminar March 2017 2
Eco Training Center International Mentoring Seminar March 2017
Eco Training Center ActiveOrganic Workshop 1
Eco Training Center ActiveOrganic W1
Eco Training Center ActiveOrganic beekeeping
Eco Training Center dehydrators
Eco Training Center activEco 2017 Challenge 2 Sustainable Mobility
Eco Training Center activEco 2017 Challenge 2 Sustainable Mobility 5
Eco Training Center Impulse Seminar Social Entrepreneurship Make it Matter
Eco Training Center Impulse Seminar Social Entrepreneurship Make it Matter 2

А меж тем Центр Экологического Обучения всё растёт!

Eco Training Center Construction 3
Eco Training Center Construction 5
Eco Training Center Construction
Eco Training Center dining area
Eco Training Center toilets
Eco Training Center conference room
Eco Training Center insects hostel
Eco Training Center inside
Eco Training Center ActiveOrganic food
Eco Training Center excursion

***

Больше информации на: http://www.ecovisio.org/ru/eco-training-center, and on https://www.facebook.com/EcoVillageMoldova/ 

***

Услуги, которые на текущий момент предоставляют Eco-Village Moldova и Центр Экологичесекого Обучения:

Eco Training Center infrastructure and services 1 Eco Training Center infrastructure and services 2

Метки: Экостроительство и энергия, Взаимодействие и сотрудничество, Сельское развитие и туризм, Посадка деревьев / агролесоводство / органическое земледелие

ecovisio neu black green3

Eco-Village Moldova

eco vilage

Eco-Village Moldova is a diverse group of people who strive for a more sustainable lifestyle and are committed to building an organically evolving eco-community in the village of Riscova, Moldova. Currently, after several years of work, the Eco-Village site contains three buildings (one residential, one for workshops, and the main building of the Eco-Training Center), a community bread oven, a bike shed built from upcycled pallets, a plastic recycling station, many types of compost, a garden that tends to be organic, an insects' hostel and a small apiary. First two pioneer families have been living there for more than a year now, successfully testing the practical side of the eco-construction techniques and rural life.

Since the beginning, the Eco-Village Moldova site has served as a base for various practical learning / team-building activities – numerous workshops on eco-building, organic gardening, vegetarian cooking, renewable energies, etc. Through contributing to the building process, the participants could learn about the particularities of reed and straw-bale construction methods, natural plastering and lime coloring techniques, as well as building from upcycled materials. Working in the garden, they were also learning more about growing seedlings, compatible plant associations, mulching, natural pest control, seed collection and storage, fostering biodiversity, and savoring fresh fruits and vegetables.

Eco Training Center organic gardening workshop
Eco Training Center organic gardening
Eco Training center reuse of old clothes workshop 1
Eco Training Center reuse of old clothes workshop 2
Eco Training Center Eco Construction Workshop 2016 1
Eco Training Center Eco Construction Workshop 2016 2

In 2015-2016, the Eco-Village team launched the construction of an Environmental Training Center, which will serve as a regional hub for practical education in the fields of organic agriculture, energy efficiency, eco-construction and community development. The smaller workshop space is ready for use. By the end of 2017, another larger building for events hosting up to 50 people will be finished. It is going to become home to the program “activEco - sustainability in action”, developed in cooperation with Theodor-Heuss-Kolleg; but it will also serve - and already does - as a venue for environmental education and civic engagement seminars and workshops for the local and international community.

The place is already becoming popular. In 2016, for the first time, Eco-Village Moldova hosted an activEco seminar (May 2016), part of the Fifth Yearly THK Coordinators meeting (June 2016), EcoVisio Strategic Workshop (August 2016), final seminar of Erasmus+ course “Actors of Transition” (September 2016) and, finally, the International Social Entrepreneurship and Social Innovations Cluster Meeting (October 2016). Most of the participants agreed that it is a perfect place to learn and work on sustainability issues.

Eco Training Center activEco SDE 2016 1
Eco Training Center activEco SDE 2016 2
Eco Training Center THK meeting 2016
Eco Training Center THK meeting 2016 2
Eco Training Center Strategic Development Workshop 2
Eco Training Center Strategic Development Workshop

Last, but not least, Eco-Village and its founders continue to deepen collaboration with local community. Throughout the whole year tens of locals have a chance to earn some income without leaving the village through construction jobs, catering, hosting visitors, transportation and other services. In 2016, village Riscova was one of the two villages in Moldova where the “activLocal” program (“Harap Alb”) was piloted, providing rural teenagers with skills and motivation for civic engagement and community development. Moreover, in November 2016, in collaboration with “Seed It Forward” initiative and “MEGA” Association, the process of greening the village was initiated, with hundreds of trees planted in Riscova and around it.

Eco Training Center Harap Alb 2016 2
Eco Training Center Harap Alb 2016
Eco Training Center Solar Dehydrator Construction Workshop
Eco Training Center interactive presentation of the Seed It Forward initiative
Eco Training Center Plantings in November 2016 1
Eco Training Center Plantings in November 2016 2

In 2017, the activities continued and diversified, with almost no week passing without some kind of event. Or two. Or three. 

Just several examples: a teambuilding meeting of the "Țara Verde - Ecological Organization", a monitoring and guiding visit from the GlobalGiving platform, the Basic Mentoring Training for mentors of non-formal education programs from Moldova and Ukraine, activEco-2017 Challenge Workshops on organic agriculture and sustainable mobility, Impulse Seminar of "Social Entrepreneurship - Make It Matter" program, and a series of practical seminars of ActiveOrganic - a program developed by EcoVisio, Eco-Village Moldova and Seed It Forward in order to spread practices of organic agriculture and create a community of responsible farmers. You can learn more about all that on Environmental Training Center's page

Eco Training Center teambuilding for Tara Verde March 2017
Eco Training Center teambuilding for Tara Verde March 2017 2
Eco Training Center International Mentoring Seminar March 2017 2
Eco Training Center International Mentoring Seminar March 2017
Eco Training Center ActiveOrganic Workshop 1
Eco Training Center ActiveOrganic W1
Eco Training Center ActiveOrganic beekeeping
Eco Training Center dehydrators
Eco Training Center activEco 2017 Challenge 2 Sustainable Mobility
Eco Training Center activEco 2017 Challenge 2 Sustainable Mobility 5
Eco Training Center Impulse Seminar Social Entrepreneurship Make it Matter
Eco Training Center Impulse Seminar Social Entrepreneurship Make it Matter 2

And throughout all that, the Environmental Training Center is growing!

Eco Training Center Construction 3
Eco Training Center Construction 5
Eco Training Center Construction
Eco Training Center dining area
Eco Training Center toilets
Eco Training Center conference room
Eco Training Center insects hostel
Eco Training Center inside
Eco Training Center ActiveOrganic food
Eco Training Center excursion

***

Learn more at: www.ecovisio.org/training-center, and on https://www.facebook.com/EcoVillageMoldova/ 

***

Services currently provided by the Eco-Village Moldova and the Environmental Training Center:

Eco Training Center infrastructure and services 1 Eco Training Center infrastructure and services 2

Tags: Eco-Construction and Energy, Networking and cooperation, Rural Development and Tourism, Tree planting, Agroforestry and Organic Agriculture