• #SupportLocalBusinesses

    #SupportLocalBusinesses

    Продвижение и поддержка местных производителей, поставляющих качественные и вкусные продукты питания в период карантина COVID-19

  • #ЕдаЭтоЛюбовь

    Кампания по распространению любви к здоровой пище, а также к вдохновляющим людям, которые ее готовят
  • AgroVisio

    Долгосрочный проект нашего департамента «Agrifood», продвигающий среди фермеров и садоводов Молдовы методы агроэкологии
  • Акселератор социального предпринимательства «BussinesCool»

    Акселератор социального предпринимательства «BussinesCool»

    Программа предназначена для усиления потенциала 25 местных социальных предприятий, посредством тренингов, наставничества и мини-грантов
  • #FărăDeșeuri

    MOLDOVA #FĂRĂDEȘEURI

    Долгосрочный проект отдела по Управлению отходами EcoVisio, направленный на информирование жителей Молдовы о том, «как» и «почему» нужно управлять и предотвращать отходы
  • EcoVisio Greening Up

    EcoVisio Greening Up

    Консультация НПО и других предприятий по вопросам внедрения устойчивых практик во всех аспектах профессиональной деятельности
  • activEco

    activEco

    Ежегодная образовательная программа для молодежи Молдовы, а также соседних регионов Румынии и Украины. С момента запуска в 2013 году, activEco стремится расширять возможности творческих и мотивированных людей путем наращивания потенциала, обучения, обмена опытом и проектной работы.
  • Keep Cool

    Имитационная настольная игра о последствиях изменения климата, созданная в Германии и используемая EcoVisio в своей образовательной деятельности с 2013 года. Онлайн-версия данной игры (Keep Cool Mobile) также была разработана при содействии EcoVisio.
  • ActiveCiuluc

    ActiveCiuluc

    Проект сосредоточен на бассейне реки Малый Чулук, с целью информирования местных сообществ (государственных органов, школьников, местных жителей) об экологической ситуации региона, при этом предпринимая конкретные и практические шаги для позитивных изменений.
  • Seed It Forward

    Seed It Forward

    Агролесоводческая инициатива, действующая под эгидой EcoVisio с 2015 года. Цель инициативы выращивание деревьев и людей для более зеленой Молдовы.
  • IarmarEco

    IarmarEco

    Сокращенно от «Ярмарки экологических возможностей и социального предпринимательства». IarmarEco - это ежегодное мероприятие EcoVisio, которое проходит каждую осень с 2013 года. В течение 2 дней IarmarEco становится домом для местных НПО, фермеров, художников ручной работы, социальных предприятий и социально-культурных проектов, предоставляя здоровую среду для общения, новых знакомств и развития сообщества
  • IarmarEco Regional

    IarmarEco Regional

    Since 2018, we have been supporting our program alumni in organizing events which capture the format and spirit of IarmarEco in their local communities. IarmarEco Regional has had 3 editions so far, the most recent one in the city of Bender (Transnistrian region)
  • Осень Картофеля

    Осень Картофеля

    Ежегодная традиция села Рышкова, посвященная одной из самых важных культур региона, а также ее людям и традициям. Фестиваль картофеля проводится местными жителями Рышкова, при поддержке EcoVisio.
  • EcoVillage Moldova

    Экопоселение основанное в 2013 году группой людей, разделяющих взгляды об устойчивой общинной жизни. EcoVillage находится в селе Рышкова, Криулянского района и состоит из: 2 жилых домов, в каждом из которых размещается семья, мастерской, конного заповедника и учебного центра EcoVisio.
  • Центр Экологического Обучения EcoVisio

    Центр Экологического Обучения EcoVisio

    Тренинг центр, интегрированный в EcoVillage Moldova (село Рышкова), официально открылся в октябре 2018 года. Центр предлагает помещения для проведения учебных и сетевых мероприятий (до 60 человек), а также полностью оборудованную кухню, столовую, жилые помещения и многое другое
  • Лесной маршрут Рышкова-Иванча

    Лесной маршрут Рышкова-Иванча

    Открытая летом 2019 года, тропа протяженностью около 5 км соединяет лес села Рышкова с селом Иванча соседнего района. Маршрут был проложен EcoVisio, при участии местных жителей Рышкова, с целью развития сельского эко туризма.
  • Конный заповедник Рышкова

    Конный заповедник Рышкова

    В конце 2018 года в EcoVillage Moldova появился небольшой конный заповедник, где 4 лошади, спасенные от бойни, живут в любящей и безопасной среде, в соответствии с принципами натуральных техник обучения.
  • ActivePeace

    ActivePeace

    С 2016 года программа ActivePeace развивает способности молодых людей в таких областях, как: воспитание в духе мира, разнообразие, разрешение/трансформация конфликтов, эмоциональный интеллект, общение, критическое мышление и гражданская активность.
  • HAIclub

    HAIclub

    Formerly known as ‘Harap-Alb’, the HAIclub program works with young people in rural areas of Moldova as well as their teachers, creating synergies between motivating and empowering youth and the support they need from adults
  • Выпускники EcoVisio

    Выпускники EcoVisio

    Сеть «выпускников» всех наших образовательных программ за все годы (activEco, ActivePeace, HAIclub). В настоящее время у EcoVisio на счету более 300 выпускников программ со всех регионов Молдовы, а также Румынии и Украины.

ECOVISIO

Низовая некоммерческая организация из Молдовы, основанная в 1999 году

НАШЕ ВИДЕНИЕ

Молдова - показательный регион устойчивого развития с активным обществом, здоровой окружающей средой и справедливой и процветающей экономикой.

НАША МИССИЯ

Создание динамичного сообщества активных граждан, путем объединения всех желающих работать над благополучным будущим этого региона.

НАШИ ПРИНЦИПЫ

сотрудничество превыше конкуренции • прозрачность и доверие • единство в разнообразии • качество и стремление к совершенству • простой образ жизни и устойчивость

НАША ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

НАША РАБОТА СОСРЕДОТОЧЕНА НА ШЕСТИ КЛЮЧЕВЫХ ОБЛАСТЯХ, ПОДЧЕРКИВАЯ РАЗВИТИЕ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ОТ ЗАЩИТЫ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ К УСТОЙЧИВОМУ РАЗВИТИЮ. СВЯЗЫВАЯ ЭТИ ШЕСТЬ ОБЛАСТЕЙ ЦЕЛОСТНЫМ ПОДХОДОМ, НАПРАВЛЕННЫМ НА ЛЮДЕЙ, МЫ СОЗДАЁМ НАДЕЖНУЮ МОДЕЛЬ ДЛЯ ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ НАШЕГО ВИДЕНИЯ И ПРИВНЕСЕНИЯ СИСТЕМНЫХ ИЗМЕНЕНИЙ В ОБЩЕСТВО

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

ОТ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЯ КОМПОСТНЫХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ ДО ЭКОЛОГИЗАЦИИ ОФИСОВ, ECOVISIO ПОМОГАЕТ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯМ, ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫМ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЯМ И ВСЕМ ЖЕЛАЮЩИМ РАСКРЫТЬ СВОЮ ЭКО СОЗНАТЕЛЬНОСТЬ


НАШИ ВИДЕО

УЗНАЙТЕ НАС ПОБЛИЖЕ ПОСМОТРЕВ НАШИ ВИДЕО! УЗНАВАЙТЕ ВСЕ НОВИНКИ НА НАШЕМ КАНАЛЕ YOUTUBE. А ЕСЛИ ВЫ ИЩЕТЕ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ РЕСУРСЫ, ПЕРЕХОДИТЕ НА НАШУ ВИДЕО БИБЛИОТЕКУ.
 


Copyright © 2021, EcoVisio

• #SupportLocalBusinesses

    #SupportLocalBusinesses

    Promoting local producers who deliver quality, tasty and thoughtfully produced food during the COVID-19 lockdown
  • #FoodIsLove

    Our campaign to spread our love for healthy foods, as well as the passionate people who make them
  • AgroVisio

    Long-term project of our Organic Agriculture department, promoting agroecology practices among Moldova’s farmers and amateur gardeners
  • BussinesCool Accelerator for Social Entrepreneurship

    BussinesCool Accelerator for Social Entrepreneurship

    Our program designed to strengthen the capacity of 25 local social enterprises from Moldova, through trainings, mentoring and mini-grants
  • #FărăDeșeuri

    MOLDOVA #FĂRĂDEȘEURI

    Long-term project by EcoVisio’s Waste Management department, aiming to inform people in Moldova on the ‘how’ and ‘why’ of waste management and prevention
  • EcoVisio Greening Up

    EcoVisio Greening Up

    Consultancy for NGOs and businesses on how to implement sustainable practices in all aspects of professional activity
  • activEco

    activEco

    A yearly educational program for youth, mainly from Moldova but also neighboring regions in Romania and Ukraine. Since its launch in 2013, activEco aims to empower creative and motivated people through capacity-building, by way of education, sharing experience and project work
  • Keep Cool

    Simulation board game on the effects of climate change, created in Germany and used by EcoVisio in educational activities since 2013. An online version of the game (Keep Cool Mobile) has also been developed in collaboration with EcoVisio
  • ActiveCiuluc

    ActiveCiuluc

    Project concentrated in the basin of Ciulucul Mic river, with the goal to inform local communities (public administration, pupils, individuals) about the ecological situation in the region, while taking practical steps for positive change
  • Seed It Forward

    Seed It Forward

    Agroforestry initiative active under EcoVisio’s umbrella since 2015, with the goal of growing trees and people for a greener Moldova
  • IarmarEco

    IarmarEco

    Short for ‘the Fair of Ecological Opportunities and Social Entrepreneurship’, IarmarEco is a yearly event organized by EcoVisio every autumn since 2013. For 2 days in a row, IarmarEco hosts local NGOs, farmers, handmade artists, social enterprises and socio-cultural projects in a healthy environment for communication, networking and community-growing
  • IarmarEco Regional

    IarmarEco Regional

    Since 2018, we have been supporting our program alumni in organizing events which capture the format and spirit of IarmarEco in their local communities. IarmarEco Regional has had 3 editions so far, the most recent one in the city of Bender (Transnistrian region)
  • Toamna Cartofilor (Potato Fest)

    Toamna Cartofilor (Potato Fest)

    An annual tradition in Rîșcova village that celebrates one of the region's most important crops, along with its people and traditions. Toamna Cartofilor is organized by Rîșcova locals with the support of EcoVisio
  • EcoVillage Moldova

    Established in 2013 by a diverse group of people sharing the vision of sustainable communal living. The EcoVillage is located in the village of Rîșcova, Criuleni district and consists of: 2 residential houses each hosting a family, a workshop building, a horse sanctuary and the EcoVisio Training Center
  • EcoVisio Training Center

    EcoVisio Training Center

    Our eco-center for trainings, integrated within EcoVillage Moldova (Rîșcova village), officially opened in October 2018. It offers facilities for running education and netwoking events (up to 60 people), as well as a fully-equipped kitchen, dining area, accommodation spaces and many more
  • Rîșcova Forest Trail

    Rîșcova Forest Trail

    Inaugurated in the summer of 2019, the ~5 km trail connects the forest in Rîșcova village to the neighbouring district of Ivancea. It was established by EcoVisio together with the local Rîșcova community, as a way of boosting rural eco-tourism
  • ActivePeace

    HORSE SANCTUARY RÎȘCOVA

    In late 2018, EcoVillage Moldova became host to a small horse sanctuary, where 4 horses rescued from the slaughterhouse get to live in a loving and safe environment, in line with the principles of natural horsemanship
  • ActivePeace

    ActivePeace

    Since 2016, our ActivePeace program is developing the capacities of young people in areas such as: peace education, diversity, conflict resolution / transformation, emotional intelligence, communication, critical thinking and civic activism
  • HAIclub

    HAIclub

    Formerly known as ‘Harap-Alb’, the HAIclub program works with young people in rural areas of Moldova as well as their teachers, creating synergies between motivating and empowering youth and the support they need from adults
  • EcoVisio Alumni

    EcoVisio Alumni

    Network of participants who ‘graduated’ one of our educational programs over the years (e.g. activEco, ActivePeace, HAIclub). Currently, EcoVisio has over 300 program alumni from all regions of Moldova, as well as Romania and Ukraine

ECOVISIO

Grassroots non-profit organization from Moldova, founded in 1999

OUR VISION

Moldova becoming a model-region for sustainable development, with an empowered society, a healthy environment, and a fair, vigorous economy

OUR MISSION

Creating a vibrant community of changemakers by connecting more and more people who want to work on a prosperous future for the region

OUR GUIDING PRINCIPLES

cooperation over competition  •  transparency and trust  •  unity in diversity  •  quality and the pursuit of excellence  •  simple living and sustainability

OUR WORK

We focus our work around six key areas, reflecting our growth from environmentalism to sustainable development. By linking these six areas in a holistic approach centered around people, we have a solid blueprint for achieving our vision and bringing systemic change

Our Videos

Get to know us and our work a little better by watching our videos! See below what’s new on our YouTube account or check out our video library if you’re looking for educational resources

 


Copyright © 2021, EcoVisio